Adams Memorial Library Detailed - Our Neighbors

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

Detailed Info on:
Derry Borough

Political Subdivision - Commonwealth of Pennsylvania. Became a Borough in 1881. 2000 Census population - 2,991. Area - One (1) Square Mile surrounded by Derry Township. Home of the Derry Volunteer Fire Company. Part of the Derry Area School District. Public Safety and Protection provided by the Derry Borough Police Department under Mayor Ronald T. Bolen and Chief Shannon V. Wintruba. Governed by Seven (7) member Derry Borough Council: President - Todd A. Krehlik, Vice-President - Andrew J. Walkinshaw, President Pro Tem - Lisa J. Knecht, Debbie M. Matteo, Lois Lydick Lazarchik, Stephen W. Kozar, Eric Tepper. Serviced by Mutual Aid Ambulance Service, Greensburg, PA. Four (4) Public Works & Sanitation Department employees.
Derry Borough
114 East Second Avenue
Derry, PA  15627

(724) 694-2030
(724) 694-9552 fax
       Lori Latta, Secretary
Derry Borough Building
114 E. 2nd Ave.
Derry, PA  15627

(724) 694-2030

Regular Monthly Meeting - Second Monday of Month - 7:00 pm. Special Meetings as needed.

Meetings are held in the Derry Station Community Room, 200 W. Second Avenue, Derry, PA 15627.
There are no events for this organization

If you are a member of one of these organizations and would like to update or change any of the provided information, please contact us.
©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet