Adams Memorial Library April 2015 Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

April 2015 Events

View:

Wed, Apr 1 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Apr 2 - Wee Read
Thu, Apr 2 - 2-3 Storytime
Mon, Apr 6 - Wee Read
Mon, Apr 6 - 2-3 Storytime
Mon, Apr 6 - Meet General George G. Meade!
Tue, Apr 7 - Wee Read
Tue, Apr 7 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Apr 7 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Apr 8 - 2-3 Storytime
Wed, Apr 8 - Kids' Kraft
Thu, Apr 9 - Wee Read
Thu, Apr 9 - 2-3 Storytime
Mon, Apr 13 - Wee Read
Mon, Apr 13 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Apr 14 - Wee Read
Tue, Apr 14 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Apr 14 - ADULT CLASS: E-BOOKS
Tue, Apr 14 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Apr 15 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Apr 16 - Wee Read
Thu, Apr 16 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Apr 16 - ACHIEVA/Arc of Westmoreland Info Session
Thu, Apr 16 - Toddler Time
Wed, Apr 22 - ADULT CRAFT: Bouquet of Books
Thu, Apr 23 - Family Movie Night
Thu, Apr 23 - Caldwell Book Group
Tue, Apr 28 - "Tuesday Tucks Me In"
Wed, Apr 29 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Apr 30 - Wee Read
Thu, Apr 30 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Apr 30 - Book Fiesta

©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet