Adams Memorial Library December 2018 Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

December 2018 Events

View:

Mon, Dec 3 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Dec 3 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Dec 4 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Dec 4 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, Dec 4 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Dec 4 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Dec 5 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Dec 5 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Dec 5 - Private Industry Council Meet and Greet
Wed, Dec 5 - Holiday Craft
Thu, Dec 6 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Dec 6 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Thu, Dec 6 - Homeschool Craft
Mon, Dec 10 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Mon, Dec 10 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Mon, Dec 10 - NOVA Screening: School of the Future
Tue, Dec 11 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Tue, Dec 11 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Dec 11 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Tue, Dec 11 - Private Industry Council Meet and Greet
Tue, Dec 11 - Evening Storytime (5 years & up)
Wed, Dec 12 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Wed, Dec 12 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Wed, Dec 12 - Open Enrollment Navigators
Wed, Dec 12 - Inquire Within Luna's Holiday Screening
Wed, Dec 12 - Kidís Craft at Caldwell Memorial Library
Thu, Dec 13 - Wee Read (Birth to 24 months)
Thu, Dec 13 - 2-4 Year Old Storytime
Tue, Dec 18 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, Dec 18 - Jingle Bell Rock Concert
Thu, Dec 20 - Homeschool Craft
Wed, Dec 26 - Library DIY Craft-a-thon
Wed, Dec 26 - Inquire Within Holiday Screening Special
Wed, Dec 26 - Inquire Within Holiday Screening Special
Thu, Dec 27 - Library DIY Craft-a-thon
Thu, Dec 27 - Inquire Within Holiday Screening Special
Thu, Dec 27 - Inquire Within Holiday Screening Special
Sat, Dec 29 - Library DIY Craft-a-thon
Sat, Dec 29 - Inquire Within Holiday Screening Special
Sat, Dec 29 - Inquire Within Holiday Screening Special

©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet