Adams Memorial Library March 2015 Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

March 2015 Events

View:

Mon, Mar 2 - Wee Read
Mon, Mar 2 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Mar 3 - Wee Read
Tue, Mar 3 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Mar 3 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Mar 4 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Mar 5 - Wee Read
Thu, Mar 5 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Mar 5 - Dr. Seuss Night
Mon, Mar 9 - Wee Read
Mon, Mar 9 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Mar 10 - Wee Read
Tue, Mar 10 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Mar 10 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Mar 11 - 2-3 Storytime
Wed, Mar 11 - ADULT CLASSES: eBooks and More!
Wed, Mar 11 - Kids' Kraft
Thu, Mar 12 - Wee Read
Thu, Mar 12 - 2-3 Storytime
Mon, Mar 16 - Wee Read
Mon, Mar 16 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Mar 17 - Wee Read
Tue, Mar 17 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Mar 17 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Mar 18 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Mar 19 - Wee Read
Thu, Mar 19 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Mar 19 - Daniel Tiger Party
Sat, Mar 21 - AUTHOR SERIES PART ONE: Stan Gordon, Strange Encounters of Pennsylvania
Mon, Mar 23 - Wee Read
Mon, Mar 23 - 2-3 Storytime
Mon, Mar 23 - AUTHOR SERIES PART TWO: Marian Sczepanski, Playing St. Barbara
Tue, Mar 24 - Wee Read
Tue, Mar 24 - 2-3 Storytime
Tue, Mar 24 - Evening Storytime
Wed, Mar 25 - 2-3 Storytime
Wed, Mar 25 - AUTHOR SERIES PART THREE: Joseph A. Comm, Legendary Locals of Latrobe
Thu, Mar 26 - Wee Read
Thu, Mar 26 - 2-3 Storytime
Thu, Mar 26 - Family Movie Night
Sat, Mar 28 - AUTHOR SERIES PART FOUR: John Haigh, Air Force One
Mon, Mar 30 - ADULT CLASSES: CRAFT, Chicks in a Pot

©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet