Adams Memorial Library May 2017 Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

May 2017 Events

View:

Mon, May 1 - Wee Read
Mon, May 1 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Mon, May 1 - Book Fiesta
Tue, May 2 - Wee Read
Tue, May 2 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, May 2 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Tue, May 2 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Wed, May 3 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Thu, May 4 - Wee Read
Thu, May 4 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Thu, May 4 - Adult Craft - May the 4th Be with You!
Thu, May 4 - Star Wars Craft
Mon, May 8 - Wee Read
Mon, May 8 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Tue, May 9 - Wee Read
Tue, May 9 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Wed, May 10 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Wed, May 10 - Kids' Craft
Thu, May 11 - Wee Read
Thu, May 11 - 2 & 3 Year Old Storytime
Thu, May 11 - Anime Movie Night
Mon, May 15 - Latrobe / Greensburg Poetry Writing Group
Tue, May 16 - Knifty Knitters
Tue, May 16 - Magic Tree House Book Club
Tue, May 23 - An Evening with the General: Ulysses S. Grant
Thu, May 25 - Mystery Book Club
Tue, May 30 - Magic Tree House Book Club

©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet