Adams Memorial Library September 2020 Community Events

Home | About AML | Hours and Locations FAQ | Site map | Contact Us
Adams Memorial Library
Search the catalog:
How do I...

Have an event you'd like to list?
Email us at community@adamslib.org
September 2020 Community Events

View:


Tue, Sep 1 - 2020 Fit & Active Exercise for Seniors by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Tue, Sep 1 - Grief Support: Men's Group Monthly by Excela Health
Tue, Sep 1 - 2020 Latrobe Farmer's Market by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Tue, Sep 1 - Alzheimer's and Dementia Disease Support Group for Caregivers by Excela Health
Tue, Sep 1 - CPR for Friends and Family by Excela Health
Tue, Sep 1 - Breast Cancer Education and Support Group by Excela Health
Tue, Sep 1 - L.O.S.S. Support Group by Mental Health America
Thu, Sep 3 - 2020 Fit & Active Exercise for Seniors by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Fri, Sep 4 - Nature Story Time - 2020 - Fall Session by Winnie Palmer Nature Reserve
Sat, Sep 5 - Ligonier Country Market
Tue, Sep 8 - 2020 Fit & Active Exercise for Seniors by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Tue, Sep 8 - 2020 Latrobe Farmer's Market by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Tue, Sep 8 - Parkinson's Disease Support Group by Excela Health
Tue, Sep 8 - Technology Q & A - 2019 by YWCA of Westmoreland County
Thu, Sep 10 - 2020 Fit & Active Exercise for Seniors by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Fri, Sep 11 - Nature Story Time - 2020 - Fall Session by Winnie Palmer Nature Reserve
Sat, Sep 12 - Ligonier Country Market
Tue, Sep 15 - 2020 Fit & Active Exercise for Seniors by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Tue, Sep 15 - 2020 Latrobe Farmer's Market by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Wed, Sep 16 - Tiny Wonder Time-2020 by Winnie Palmer Nature Reserve
Thu, Sep 17 - 2020 Fit & Active Exercise for Seniors by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Thu, Sep 17 - Ligonier Country Night Market
Fri, Sep 18 - Nature Story Time - 2020 - Fall Session by Winnie Palmer Nature Reserve
Sat, Sep 19 - Ligonier Country Market
Sat, Sep 19 - Environmental Explorers - 2020 by Winnie Palmer Nature Reserve
Tue, Sep 22 - 2020 Fit & Active Exercise for Seniors by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Tue, Sep 22 - 2020 Latrobe Farmer's Market by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Thu, Sep 24 - Mall Walkers 2020 by Excela Health
Thu, Sep 24 - 2020 Fit & Active Exercise for Seniors by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Fri, Sep 25 - Nature Story Time - 2020 - Fall Session by Winnie Palmer Nature Reserve
Sat, Sep 26 - Ligonier Country Market
Tue, Sep 29 - 2020 Fit & Active Exercise for Seniors by Latrobe- GLSD Parks & Recreation
Wed, Sep 30 - Bariatric Education and Support - WH by Excela Health
©2015 Adams Memorial Library | Policy on Public Use of the Internet